Weather in Westminster (Updated 5 Hours 8 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    73.5 °F

    Humidity

    11%

    Wind : From the South at 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.44 AM

    Sunset

    5.43 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    32 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Westminster

      • 22 Feb, Wed 73 / 50 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 64 / 32 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 40 / 24 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 35 / 17 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 41 / 21 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 43 / 27 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 58 / 31 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 51 / 27 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 50 / 25 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri

    Comments