Weather in Westminster (Updated 8 Hours 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    14.9 °F

    Humidity

    87%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.18 AM

    Sunset

    5.03 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    51 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    31 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Westminster

      • 18 Jan, Wed 51 / 30 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 52 / 31 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 43 / 22 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 42 / 27 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 45 / 26 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 47 / 29 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 39 / 22 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 34 / 19 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 35 / 21 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri

    Comments