Weather in Westminster (Updated 8 Hours 24 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    64.3 °F

    Humidity

    33%

    Wind : From the SE at 10.0 MPH Gusting to 10.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.51 AM

    Sunset

    6.51 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Westminster

      • 26 Sep, Mon 69 / 46 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 77 / 50 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 83 / 52 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 84 / 54 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 83 / 55 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 80 / 53 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 79 / 53 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 80 / 52 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 74 / 50 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed

    Comments