Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Westminster (Updated 15 Hours 15 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    2.1 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.27 AM

    Sunset

    5.56 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    34 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    20 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    26 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Westminster

      • 20 Mar, Wed 34 / 20 °F
      • 21 Mar, Thu 41 / 26 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 52 / 27 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 52 / 33 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 44 / 25 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 44 / 25 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 47 / 27 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 45 / 27 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 39 / 20 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri

    Comments